Can I delete the currencies I have previously saved?
I have stopped selling to several countries due to shipping problems I have encountered before and now I want to delete the currencies saved for those countries since they are no longer used. Is this possible?
Absolutely! You can delete any of the available currencies saved in your store at any time you want. All you need to do is visit the Currency Preferences section of the app and delete it from there. Check out this article on how to delete saved currencies for details.